Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Benjamin Gritton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Benjamin Gritton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

TFG1Mike Blanchard

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This staff is the best! Very helpful and knowledgeable!!!"

William Rosson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really took the time to explain things."

Carter Mann

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got an unbelievably low premium for my auto! Quick and painless- and life policies for me and my kids was more affordable than I thought!"

Rebecca Gahafer

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with the service AND savings I received from this office! The process to change from another carrier was quick and easy! Very friendly people. I highly recommend giving this office a call and at least get a quote!"

Stephanie Treece-Smith

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this State farm office! I got to work with Carter Mann and he saved me about $40 a month!"

Brandy Lehman

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Ben and Carter. They saved me a ton of money on my car insurance! I highly recommend this office."

Glennesha Mudd

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is amazing! He is always prompt, professional, and hospitable. The customer service is excellent and he is willing to answer any questions I may have. He has been flexible with my schedule, and works to accommodate my needs as a customer. His team is also very engaged and supportive (kudos to Nick who is always very helpful!) Overall, I highly recommend Ben Gritton and his office staff!"

Erica Boyd

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to say ty ben for gettin back in touch with me today even with the storm going on State Farm return my calls on a Saturday I highly recommend them they treat you like family even when something bad is going on there still here to HELP n I love them for that thanks again ben Dec 11 2021 Always calling to check up don’t only call with bad news he calls when he have good news also n I love that any time I need sum thing n I call n Ben don’t answer best believe he will call me back n I love that bc Communication is the key thank you Ben at State Farm ☺️"

Todd Hart

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always in available and provided very quick quotes and coverage."

Johnson Joseph

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Benjamin Gritton State Farm provides excellent customer service, value and professionalism. His office staff are respectful and responsive to all your insurance needs. Ben loves his job and enjoys serving the needs of his customers. I highly recommend his office!"

Sandy Joseph

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff have excellent customer service. Ben was able to help us save a considerable amount of money. Thank you Ben and the State Farm staff!"

Brad Hammack

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"If every service offered in America was of the same quality as Ben Gritton State Farm, I would find myself in a much happier and more well provided-for position today. Thankfully, I made the call to get auto/renters insurance quotes and in less than a 25 minute conversation, I saved over 35% on my current Esurance rate, doubled my coverage and added renters insurance. Thanks Ben! Outstanding."

John McFarland

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Ben Gritton - State Farm Agency to anyone and everyone. Ben was thorough in getting to know what was important to our family and how State Farm could partner with us to ensure our family and our values were protected now and going forward. Ben was attentive and responsive in our transition to State Farm. Not only do I feel secure in our insurance, but Ben was able to save us a considerable amount of money while also providing larger insurance coverage! A true win-win. Thank you Ben and the State Farm staff! You Rock!"

TRock Louisville

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben offered me a quality product in car insurance that saved me 67% over my previous policy which included an additional policy for my renter’s insurance. Quality service, excellent policy, and a servant’s heart is a winning combination in my book."

Luke Kelly

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team members work hard to provide you with excellent service."

Rachel Whitehouse

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team work hard to take excellent care of their clients."

Nathan R. Hepburn

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and Jake Johnson made the process of getting renters insurance easy and simple. Jake took the time to explain the benefits and details of my policy. That was very helpful for a new renter like myself."

Cory Mccubbins

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved some money bundling my home and auto AND have better coverage by switching over. Ben was super helpful along with Jake (yes, Jake from State Farm) to make the process smooth and easy!"

Flying Grasshopper

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I know is this... Jake at State Farm epitomizes professionalism while getting personal and being gracious. And Ben is obviously a seasoned Vet who knows how to get things done promptly! Thanks guys!"

Ally Hungate

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and Jake were so helpful with setting up my car and renters insurance. Made everything really easy, I got a fast quote and a great deal! Highly recommend!"

Thomas Rogan

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake and Ben quoted me a low rate on renters insurance. It was quick, and they got me the lowest rate possible. Highly recommend!"